Department Staff

Keeley M Bannon

Administrative Support (travel arrangments/reimbursements)

kmbannon@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7450

5217 Chamberlin Hall

Mike Boman

Financial Specialist

mboman@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7782

2320 Chamberlin Hall

Dan Bradley

Director of Computing

dan@physics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2446

3116 Chamberlin Hall

Douglas E Dummer

Instrument Shop Supervisor

ddummer@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7380

1228 Chamberlin Hall

Michelle Holland

Graduate Programs Coordinator

michelle.holland@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9678

2320 F Chamberlin Hall

Eric Hooper

Physics Learning Center

ehooper@astro.wisc.edu

(608) 890-0767

2337 Chamberlin Hall

Corentine Kinzley

Financial Specialist (on leave, contact Mike Boman)

ckinzley@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2281

4288 Chamberlin Hall

Aimee N Lefkow

Research Program Manager

lefkow@hep.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2267

4281 Chamberlin Hall

Chris Moore

Physics Learning Center

cmoore@physics.wisc.edu

(608) 890-0767

2337 Chamberlin Hall

Steve R Narf

Lecture Demonstration

srnarf@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3898

2237 Chamberlin Hall

Susan M Nossal

Associate Scientist//Director, Physics Learning Center (Associate Faculty Associate)

nossal@physics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-9107

2337a Chamberlin Hall

Sarah Perdue

Director of Communications

saperdue@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3051

2320h Chamberlin Hall

Jim Reardon

Director of Instructional Labs

reardon@physics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0945

2320g Chamberlin Hall

Bryan R Schenker

Physics Learning Center

schenker@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9107

2338 Chamberlin Hall

Chad W Seys

Computer Systems Administrator

cwseys@physics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0629

3118 Chamberlin Hall

Daniel Patrick Thurs

Introductory Course Coordinator

dpthurs@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2356

3110 Chamberlin Hall

Brett Unks

Instructional Lab Manager

unks@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0075

4120 Chamberlin Hall