Research Staff

Clark, Mike

Associate Instrmt Inn/res

mmclark2@wisc.edu

(608) 843-1168

1138 Chamberlin Hall

Plasma Physics

Fobes, Robert

Senior Instrumentation Specialist

fobes@hep.wisc.edu

(608) 262-4491

3222 Chamberlin Hall

High Energy Physics

Goumiri, Imene Rym

Research Associate

goumiri@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7555

Plasma Physics

Kile, Todd

Associate Instrument Specialist

tkile@wisc.edu

Plasma Physics

Nelms, Kari L

Senior Instrumentation Specialist

knelms@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5916

5243 Chamberlin Hall

Astrophysics

Reyfman, Mikhail

Senior Instrumentation Specialist

mreyfman@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2339

3276b Chamberlin Hall

Squitieri, Alex

Senior Information Processing Consultant

squitieri@physics.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9150

3244b Chamberlin Hall

Plasma Physics

Weix, Peter

Senior Instrumentation Specialist

pjweix@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5204

2297 Chamberlin Hall

Plasma Physics

Wilhite, Paul

Senior Information Processing Consultant

pwilhite@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3649

3286 Chamberlin Hall

Plasma Physics